La Ciencia Simple - III V VII (CD)




Recorded at FAT MASTER STUDIOS Santiago - Chile, in June 2018. Produced by LA CIENCIA SIMPLE and Eugenio Larrain. 

Engineered by Eugenio Larrain. 

Technical assistance by Emanuel Irarrazabal and Alex Mena. 

Artwork by 55:12. 

LeRockPsicophonique CL I Chancho Discos ARG I Dunk!Records BE


released August 17, 2018 


La Ciencia Simple is: 


Edgar Sandoval: Guitar 

Diego Palomino: Synthesizers, Guitar 

Tomás Cornejo: Bass 

Gonzalo Valencia: Drums, Percussion 

Rienzi Valencia: Guitar 


*Special guest 

Benjamin Astete (Milodonte): Synthesizers